About EPSS P&C Association

The Everton Park State School P&C Association is made up of an Executive team, school parents, local government representatives, EPSS PCYC representative (OSHC) and several members of the school executive.

Listed below is the executive group, as voted in at the 2018 Annual General Meeting.

  • President:  Tanya Milgate
  • Vice President:  Beki Dixon
  • Secretary:  Leyla Stanbridge
  • Treasurer:  Elspeth Harvey
  • U&T Sub Committee:  Sam Nicolson
  • Swim Club Committee:  Kylie Griffiths

There are many official roles within the P&C however taking on an official role is not compulsory.  If you are interested in further information on the official roles please CONTACT US

For further information on P&C membership and meetings please CLICK HERE